SAN DIEGO COUNTY - FARM & HOME ADVISOR
University of California
SAN DIEGO COUNTY - FARM & HOME ADVISOR

Site Information

Editors

Photo of Gary S. Bender Ph.D., Emeritus Gary S. Bender Ph.D., Emeritus
Title: Farm Advisor-Emeritus
County: San Diego North County Office
Address:
Gary Bender
9335 Hazard Way
Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92123-1222
Phone: (858) 534-5245
Fax: (858) 822-7667
Email: gsbender@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of James A. Bethke James A. Bethke
Title: Farm Advisor
County: San Diego County
Address:
Cooperative Extension
9335 Hazard Way
Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 822-7673
Fax: (858) 822-7667
Email: jabethke@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Leigh Taylor Johnson Leigh Taylor Johnson
Title: Coastal Resources Advisor, Emerita
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
9335 Hazard Way, Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92123
Fax: (858) 822-7667
Email: ltjohnson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ramiro E. Lobo Ramiro E. Lobo
Title: Small Farms & Agricultural Economics Advisor
County: San Diego County
Address:
Cooperative Extension
9335 Hazard Way
Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: 858.246.1860
Fax: 858.822.7667
Email: relobo@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Sue S. Manglallan Sue S. Manglallan
Title: 4-H Youth and Family Development Advisor
County: San Diego County
Address:
Cooperative Extension
9335 Hazard Way
Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 822-7773
Fax: (858) 822-7667
Email: ssmanglallan@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Cheryl A. Wilen Ph.D. Cheryl A. Wilen Ph.D.
Title: Area Integrated Pest Management Advisor. Also: IPM Advisor Extension Coordinator; Endemic and Invasive Pests and Diseases Strategic Initiative Leader
County: San Diego County
Address:
UCCE
9335 Hazard Way, Ste. 201
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 822-7795
Fax: 858-822-7667
Email: cawilen@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dr Patti C. Wooten Swanson Ph.D. Dr Patti C. Wooten Swanson Ph.D.
Title: Nutrition,  Family, and  Consumer Science Advisor
County: San Diego County
Address:
Cooperative Extension
9335 Hazard Way, Suite 201
Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 822-7719
Fax: (858) 822-7667
Email: pwswanson@ucanr.edu

 

Webmaster

Contact Webmaster for general inquiries and comments.

Webmaster Email: bdianna@ucanr.edu